SARA Honorary Members

  • Michelle Adams
  • Dianne Auld
  • Dr. Mark Bussin
  • Nicolene de Beer
  • Dr. Lukas de Swardt
  • Martin Hopkins
  • Peet Kruger
  • Dr. Ronel Nienaber
  • Barbara Parry
  • John Rubino
  • Nazlie Samodien
  • Lindiwe Sebesho
  • Gerhardt Swart

Honorary Membership of the South African Reward Association is awarded on the following basis:

  • Only SARA members eligible
  • Effective past presidents who remain in good standing
  • Outstanding service and contribution to SARA
  • Commitment to SARA and broadening the Association's role and impact